Chinese Version
Home Schools&Departments Programmes Admissions Employments Resources Events
Quick Links
History of HNU
Campus Scenery
Getting to HNU
Map of Campus
About Huaian
Home » Schools »
Schools of Huaiyin Normal University
As a provincial institution of higher learning, Huaiyin Normal University is characterized by the cultivation of teachers for primary and secondary schools, with a history of over fifty years. There are seventeen schools, with sixty-four majors covering law, literature, education, management, economics, science and engineering.
Schools and Department
Last Update:Apr 10, 2009